There’s something in the air, and it’s making me sneeze and cough

These past couple weeks have been like nothing I’ve ever experienced. A few days before Thanksgiving I started getting a fever, was losing my appetite and coughing uncontrollably. Come to find out, I had Bronchitis, which would later turn into a sinus infection and a cold. Ugh! On top of that, I had final exam coming up, and I we had a HUGE project that needed to get finished at work, which meant I couldn’t call in sick. Commence the pity party.

I did manage to do some painting and sketching here and there

I did some character doodles and did some experimenting with using inks (above) and also worked on a painting that had been pushed to the side and re-visited an old painting (below)

And now Netflix has decided to add a lot of movies and shows that I’ve been dying to see. Thankfully finals are over and this sickness is gone…for the most part. Time to indulge.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

