Etsy

A while back, I deleted my Etsy account and to be honest, I don’t know why. I decided to re-open it, hopefully, for longer than a year this time. (I realize I can be impulsive).

etsy-button-eyinjay

Head over to Etsy and check out some of my original art for sale.

( http://www.etsy.com/shop/eyinjay)

You can also get there from the “Shop”

This entry was posted in Art, Me and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Etsy

  1. XebNotlaw says:

    Your artwork is incredible! Really pleased to see you’ve opened up your shop again. I know a few people who would kill for some of your artwork on their wall. Looks like I’ll be adding some of these to people’s birthday lists!

Leave a Reply

