“Are you not entertained?!”

I think most people would agree that it is hard to watch just one YouTube video. For me, this process usually goes something like this –

  1. Watch one YouTube video
  2. See a “recommended” video that catches my eye
  3. Watch “recommended” video
  4. Repeat

Recently, a co-worker shared a link to a video by Maximus Thor.  Needless to say, that one, turned into three, and within the hour I had seen all of his videos, granted there were only 7 at the time, but you get the idea. These are easily some of the funniest videos I’ve seen in a while. Unfortunately, my wife doesn’t share my enthusiasm for these videos, but I completely understand why…her taste in humor is terrible.

And if you didn’t get the title, the user’s name is Maximus, and the quote is from Gladiator, which…nevermind.

eNJ-oy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

