Candy-Coated Soundscapes

Ok, so the title has nothing to do with this post, or really anything at all, but it sounds cool. Anyway, life is slowing down which has given me time to sketch, paint and have somewhat of a social life…not that I really had one before.

Below is a painting I named “Wicked Witch of the West”…you know…cause she’s green.

I also got a chance to see Yelawolf in concert. I’ve been waiting FOREVER to see him live, and it was worth every penny.

Did I mention that I was two hours away on a work related trip the day of the concert. I got done early and made it back to Indy in time to buy the very LAST ticket before the show had sold out…not to mention I bought the ticket from a guy on a bike, which I wouldn’t normally recommend….or do.

Great Show. On a side note, check out my man’s flip phone in the picture above.

This entry was posted in Art, Me and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

