Artist Profile: Patrick Martinez

Patrick-Martinez

Being an artist myself, I thought it would be fitting that my first post was of someone that inspires me, and this artist is definitely that. Patrick Martinez is easily one of my favorite artists. I first discovered him on Known Gallery‘s blog. He was being featured for….well I don’t remember exactly, but what I do know is, is that I fell in love with his work. What I love most about his work are the urban undertones as well as his fusion of neon lights into his work, definitely something I had never seen before. Check out some of his work after the jump.

fresh-produce-martinez_1-1024x901 mona-loca-2008-801x1024

8293342091_691581f3cc_o fa1c4662-0f51-4545-82bd-59eb422d573f untitled1

Check out his website: http://patrickmartinez.com/

This entry was posted in About, Artist, Profile and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

